Lincoln Theater in Damariscotta, Maine - Onstage, Onscreen & On Demand!
Playing Now Plays Movies Music Special Events Calendar Support Us Home
   
 
   
 

Movies at the Lincoln Theater

 
 
 
  My Cousin Rachel (PG-13)
Showing:
Fri, Jul 28 @ 2 pm
Fri, Jul 28 @ 7 pm
Sat, Jul 29 @ 2 pm
Sat, Jul 29 @ 7 pm
Sun, Jul 30 @ 2 pm
Sun, Jul 30 @ 7 pm
Wed, Aug 2 @ 7 pm
A young Englishman plots revenge against his late cousin's mysterious, beautiful wife, believing her responsible for his death. But his feelings become complicated as he finds himself falling under the beguiling spell of her charms.
   
 
  Beatriz at Dinner (R)
Showing:
Fri, Aug 4 @ 2 pm
Fri, Aug 4 @ 7 pm
Sat, Aug 5 @ 2 pm
Sat, Aug 5 @ 7 pm
Sun, Aug 6 @ 2 pm
Sun, Aug 6 @ 7 pm
Wed, Aug 9 @ 2 pm
Wed, Aug 9 @ 7 pm
Salma Hayek stars as a health worker compelled to break bread with John Lithgow's Trumpian capitalist in the latest feature from director Miguel Arteta and screenwriter Mike White.
   
 
  Food Evolution (NR)
Showing:
Thu, Aug 10 @ 2 pm
Thu, Aug 10 @ 7 pm
Using the controversy over genetically-modified foods as its entry point, 'Food Evolution' shows how easily fear and misinformation can overwhelm objective, evidence-based analysis.
   
 
  The Beguiled (R)
Showing:
Fri, Aug 11 @ 2 pm
Fri, Aug 11 @ 7 pm
Sat, Aug 12 @ 2 pm
Sat, Aug 12 @ 7 pm
Sun, Aug 13 @ 2 pm
Sun, Aug 13 @ 7 pm
Wed, Aug 16 @ 2 pm
Wed, Aug 16 @ 7 pm
The unexpected arrival of a wounded Union soldier at a girls' school in Virginia during the American Civil War leads to jealousy and betrayal.
   
 
  The Big Sick (R)
Showing:
Fri, Sep 8 @ 7 pm
Sat, Sep 9 @ 2 pm
Sat, Sep 9 @ 7 pm
Sun, Sep 10 @ 2 pm
Sun, Sep 10 @ 7 pm
Wed, Sep 13 @ 2 pm
Wed, Sep 13 @ 7 pm
Thu, Sep 14 @ 2 pm
Thu, Sep 14 @ 7 pm
A couple deals with their cultural differences as their relationship grows. Based on a true story.
   
 
  Stories to Screen: Roald Dahl - Matilda (PG)
Showing:
Sat, Sep 16 @ 10 am
The story of a wonderful little girl, who happens to be a genius, and her wonderful teacher vs. the worst parents ever and the worst school principal imaginable. (1996)
   
 
  E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (PG)
Showing:
Fri, Oct 6 @ 7 pm
Sat, Oct 7 @ 7 pm
Sun, Oct 8 @ 7 pm
Celebrate Pumpkinfest weekend with an old classic about a troubled child who summons the courage to help a friendly alien escape Earth and return to his home world.
   
 
 
Lincoln Theater